私がモテてどうすんだ 第7話 – Watashi ga Motete Dousunda Ep7 [HD]


私がモテてどうすんだ 第7話 – Watashi ga Motete Dousunda Ep7 [HD]

私がモテてどうすんだ 第02話 Preview [Watashi ga Motete Dousunda …
私がモテてどうすんだ #7
私がモテてどうすんだ 第01話 (新) – Watashi ga Motete Dousunda 01 …
Leopard-Raws -standalone system-
ユーリ!!! on ICE 第7話「グランプリシリーズ開幕!やっチャイナ中国大会 …
名探偵コナン 第836話 – Detective ConanE836 – Video Dailymotion

私がモテてどうすんだストーリー自分とじゃ萌えないのに……私がモテてどうすんだ―――!!?高校生・芹沼花依は、男同士が仲良くしているのを見たり妄想したりするのが大好きな腐女子。ある日、大好きなアニメキャラが死んだショックで体重が激減し、それがきっかけで美少女に変身。すると、校内の4人の美少年からデートの誘いを受けてしまう。まさかのモテ期到来に、果たして花依は!?

Aired: Oct 7, 2016. Kae Serinuma is a second year high schooler and an avid fujoshi who secretly ships her classmates, Igarashi-kun and Nanashima-kun. The death of her favorite anime character causes her to become stressed—and loses weight rapidly. Now that Serinuma has become an attractive girl to her classmates, her snarky kouhai Shinomiya-kun, and her senpai Mutsumi, how is she going to deal with them …with her constant BL-filled, fujoshi mind?!

